Doodle Rice Rice Baby

March 20, 2012

Today, I drew on grains of rice. The challenge is not just in the tiny size to draw on, but also in getting over the fact that one might be wasting their time drawing on rice.

I was interested in the challenge ever since someone suggested I draw on rice after they saw me draw on a peanut.

Well, I hand picked some lucky grains of rice, placed them on some tape, and doodled on them with a micron pen nib size 005. Here are my doodle rice:

20120320-174318.jpg

And here is my doodle peanut:

20120320-174421.jpg

How small can you draw?

Leave a Reply

